• slidebg1

    Compelling Keynote Speakers

    Public and private sector leaders share their insights on the latest economic and social issues facing the country and the world.

  • slidebg1

    Interactive Sessions

    General and breakout sessions that engage the audience on the latest P3 issues and projects.

  • slidebg1

    Unique Networking Opportunities

    Connect and catch up with public and private sector leaders during several networking breaks and a new speed networking session.

  • slidebg1

    Award Winning Projects

    Celebrate the projects that won the 2016 CCPPP Annual National Awards for Innovation and Excellence in Public-Private Partnerships and the people that made them happen.

Countdown to
P3 2016:
  • 167 DAYS
  • 10 HOURS
  • 14 MINUTES
  • 52 SECONDS

  • Alberto Ñecco
    Executive Director, ProInversión (Private Investment Promotion Agency), Peru
    Photo of Alberto Ñecco
  • Corrina Leween
    Chief, Chesletta Carrier Nation and Vice-Chair, First Nations Major Projects Coalition
    Photo of Corrina Leween
  • Chris Gauer
    President, Major Projects, Infrastructure Ontario
    Photo of Chris Gauer
  • Carolyn Flowers
    Senior Vice President, Americas Transit Market Sector Leader, AECOM
    Photo of Carolyn Flowers
  • David Morley
    Senior Vice President Business Strategy and Communications, Infrastructure Ontario
    Photo of David Morley
  • Elisabeth Hivon
    Executive Director & Partner, Canada, Meridiam Infrastructure North America
    Photo of Elisabeth Hivon
  • Gadi Mayman
    CEO, Ontario Financing Authority
    Photo of Gadi Mayman
  • Hon. Jane Philpott
    Canada’s Minister of Indigenous Services
    Photo of Hon. Jane Philpott
  • Hon. John Manley
    Honorary Chair, CCPPP and President & CEO, Business Council of Canada
    Photo of Hon. John Manley
  • Manny Jules
    Chief Commissioner, First Nations Tax Commission
    Photo of Manny Jules
  • Mark Bain
    Chair, CCPPP and Partner, Torys LLP
    Photo of Mark Bain
  • Jordan Schwartz
    Director, Infrastructure, PPP and Guarantees, The World Bank
    Photo of Jordan Schwartz
  • Karen Clarke-Whistler
    Chief Environmental Officer, TD Bank
    Photo of Karen Clarke-Whistler
  • Mark Romoff
    President and CEO, The Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships
    Photo of Mark Romoff
  • Matti Siemiatycki
    Associate Professor, Planning & Geography University of Toronto
    Photo of Matti Siemiatycki
  • Michael Fenn
    Senior Advisor, StrategyCorp
    Photo of Michael Fenn
  • Michael Gibbons
    Managing Director, Walsh Infrastructure Investment Group
    Photo of Michael Gibbons
  • Janice Fukakusa
    Chair, Canada Infrastructure Bank
    Photo of Janice Fukakusa
  • Michael Lindsay
    Director, Global Infrastructure Advisory Services, Hatch
    Photo of Michael Lindsay
  • Richard Fechner
    Global Leader, Infrastructure Investment and Economics, GHD
    Photo of Richard Fechner
  • Johanne Mullen
    Partner and Leader, Canadian Infrastructure and Project Finance Group, PwC
    Photo of Johanne Mullen
  • Sergio Forte Gómez
    Deputy CEO, Investor Relations, SNC (BANOBRAS), Mexico
    Photo of Sergio Forte Gómez
  • Chief R. Stacey LaForme
    Mississaugas of the New Credit
    Photo of Chief R. Stacey LaForme
  • Strover Maganedisa
    Head, PPP Unit, National Treasury, Republic of South Africa
    Photo of Strover Maganedisa
  • Teresa Florizone
    Vice President, Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer, SaskBuilds Corporation
    Photo of Teresa Florizone
  • Tom Murad
    Head, Siemens Engineering and Technology Academy
    Photo of Tom Murad

P3 2016

On November 14 & 15, 2016, The Canadian Council for Public-Private Partnerships will hold its 24th Annual Conference and celebrate the 19th National Awards for Innovation and Excellence in P3.

You will hear keynote addresses from P3 leaders, experts share their experience and best practices in 18 innovative sessions, Canadian Trade Commissioners from emerging P3 markets will be available to meet with delegates in the International Café and Canadian and international P3 leaders will have the opportunity to network in several different venues throughout the two days.

Meet the people, explore the projects and experience the innovations shaping the future of P3 in Canada and around the world.

P3 Fundamentals - A One Day Seminar on the Basics of Public-Private Partnerships

This CCPPP seminar will offer important perspectives and insights on when and where P3's work best, and the difference between P3 procurement and the traditional approach. It is a terrific development opportunity for your team members who are new to or less experienced in the P3 space.


View Highlights from P3 2015.